leadership team

 

directors, contacts and administration

Jeanette Accettura
Payroll & Benefits Manager
604.215.3044
jaccettura@raincityhousing.org

Rene Bergeron
Facilities Manager
778.997.2162
rbergeron@raincityhousing.org

Bill Briscall
Resource Development & Communications
Donations & Media Contact
604.215.3047 604.671.2169
bbriscall@raincityhousing.org

Laura Caron
Director of Clinical Services
604.662.7023
lcaron@raincityhousing.org

Jon Chapnick
Director of Human Resources
604.258.0822
jchapnick@raincityhousing.org

Chris Gigliotti
Information Technology Manager
chris@raincityhousing.org

Laura Hall
Human Resources Partner
604.215.5990
lhall@raincityhousing.org

Charity Headley
Human Resources Partner
604.215.3042
cheadley@raincityhousing.org

Samm Higgison
Human Resources Partner (on paternity leave)
shiggison@raincityhousing.org

Catharine Hume
Co-Executive Director
604.215.5998
chume@raincityhousing.org

Danièle Hurley
Senior Manager
604.662.7023
dhurley@raincityhousing.org

Isaac Malmgren
Temporary Senior Manager
604.653.6501
imalmgren@raincityhousing.org

Josephine Martyn
Finance Manager
604.215.5994
jmartyn@raincityhousing.org

Sherri Matt
Facilities Manager (on leave)
smatt@raincityhousing.org

Mila Maznyak
Accounting and Payroll Support
604.215.5992
mmaznyak@raincityhousing.org

Johnson Ng
Accounting Supervisor
604.215.3045
jng@raincityhousing.org

Mei Ng
Executive Assistant
604.215.3041
mng@raincityhousing.org

Bob Pearson
Food Service Manager
o: 604.254.3700
c: 778.238.3050
rpearson@raincityhousing.org

Hayley Pettigrew
Human Resources Partner
604.215.5892
hpettigrew@raincityhousing.org

Greg Richmond
Co-Executive Director
604.215.5996
grichmond@raincityhousing.org

Amelia Ridgway
Associate Director
604.215.5995
aridgway@raincityhousing.org

George Simpson
Director, Facilities
Contractors Contact
604.215.3049
gsimpson@raincityhousing.org

Sean Spear
Associate Director
604.215.3048
sspear@raincityhousing.org

A list of all programs, contact info and locations

 

programs

Pat Aylesworth
Co-Manager, Peer Services
604.362.9860
paylesworth@raincityhousing.org

Alisha Bold-de-Haughton
Manager, 3030 Gordon Programs (Coquitlam)
604.368.4643
abold-de-haughton@raincityhousing.org

Jennifer Conway-Brown
Manager, Harm Reduction Support Services
604.362.2148
jconway-brown@raincityhousing.org

Jesse Corcoran
Manager, Triage Shelter
604.254.3708
jcorcoran@raincityhousing.org

Nick Gaskin
Manager, Sunshine Coast Outreach & Shelter
604.740.1290
ngaskin@raincityhousing.org

Jeremy Goodwin
Manager, Mental Health Housing
604.254.3708
jgoodwin@raincityhousing.org

Emily Grant
Manager, Princess Rooms Transitional Housing
604.254.3731
egrant@raincityhousing.org

Mandy Hardwick, Manager
LGBTQ2S* Youth Housing First Program
604.360.5824
mhardwick@raincityhousing.org

Nicola Hendy
Manager, Former Biltmore Hotel
604.655.3284
nhendy@raincityhousing.org

Monica Hepburn
Acting Manager, Fraser Street Concurrent Disorders
604.323.2392
mhepburn@raincityhousing.org

Laura Holland
Co-Manager, Peer Services
604.360.3531
lholland@raincityhousing.org

Jolanta Krysinski
Manager, Intensive Case Management Team (Surrey)
jkrysinski@raincityhousing.org

Lana Fox
Act Manager, The Vivian Transitional Housing
604.254.3778
lfox@raincityhousing.org

Allan Lindley
Manager, Indigenous Services & Cultural Safety
604.215.5728 ext 6123
alindley@raincityhousing.org

Kate Lumsdon
Manager, The Budzey – studio units
604.215.5706
klumsdon@raincityhousing.org

Eliza McCullough
Manager, The Lux
604.687.0005
emccullough@raincityhousing.org

Kevin Parker
Manager, Marguerite Ford Apartments
604.235.5606
kparker@raincityhousing.org

Nikki Scott
Manager, The Budzey – family suites
604.215.5701
nscott@raincityhousing.org

Rod Simpson
Manager, Jubilee Rooms
604.215.5778
rsimpson@raincityhousing.org

Dawn Slykhuis
Team Leader, ICM Team, Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows
778.918.0654
dslykhuis@raincityhousing.org

Robert Taylor
Acting Manager, the Shaldon Hotel
604.689.8921
rtaylor@raincityhousing.org

Chelsea Bromley
Team Lead, Housing First ACT Team
604.675.2390
cbromley@raincityhousing.org