leadership team

directors, contacts and administration

 
 

Jeanette Accettura
Payroll & Benefits Manager
604.215.3044
jaccettura@raincityhousing.org

Bill Briscall
Communications Manager
Media Contact
604.671.2169 604.215.3047
bbriscall@raincityhousing.org

Laura Caron
Director of Clinical Services
604.662.7023
lcaron@raincityhousing.org

Jenn Diederich
Acting Human Resources Manager
604.215.5990
jdiederich@raincityhousing.org

Chris Gigliotti
Information Technology Manager
chris@raincityhousing.org

Charity Headley
Human Resources Advisor
604.215.3042
cheadley@raincityhousing.org

Samm Higgison
Business Systems Analyst
shiggison@raincityhousing.org

Michelle Honsberger
Accountant
604.215.3045
mhonsberger@raincityhousing.org

Catharine Hume
Co-Executive Director
604.215.5998
chume@raincityhousing.org

Josephine Martyn
Finance Manager
604.215.5994
jmartyn@raincityhousing.org

Sherri Matt
Maintenance Manager
smatt@raincityhousing.org

Mila Maznyak
Accounting and Payroll Support
604.215.5992
mmaznyak@raincityhousing.org

Aaron Munro
Associate Director
604.375.9130
amunro@raincityhousing.org

 

Azuka Nduka-Agwu
Human Resources Administrator
604.215.5990
anduka-agwu@raincityhousing.org

Mei Ng
Executive Assistant
604.215.3041
mng@raincityhousing.org

Bob Pearson
Food Service Manager
o: 604.254.3700
c: 778.238.3050
rpearson@raincityhousing.org

Greg Richmond
Co-Executive Director
604.215.5996
grichmond@raincityhousing.org

Amelia Ridgway
Associate Director
604.215.5995
aridgway@raincityhousing.org

Fran Romer
Resource Development Manager
Donations
604.215.5991
fromer@raincityhousing.org

Laurie Smiley
Administration Support
604.215.5993
lsmiley@raincityhousing.org

Mark Smith
Executive Director (on leave)
604.215.3040
msmith@raincityhousing.org

Sean Spear
Associate Director
604.215.3048
sspear@raincityhousing.org

George Simpson
Director, Facilities
Contractors Contact
604.215.3049
gsimpson@raincityhousing.org

Robert Wilson
IT Support
604.512.5051
helpdesk@raincityhousing.org

A list of all programs, contact info and locations

 

programs

 

Alisha Bold-de-Haughton
Manager, 3030 Gordon Programs (Coquitlam)
604.368.4643
abold-de-haughton@raincityhousing.org

Jeff Colvin
Manager, Shaldon Hotel
604.689.8921
jcolvin@raincityhousing.org

Jesse Corcoran
Manager, Triage Shelter
604.254.3708
jcorcoran@raincityhousing.org

Darlene Fiddler
Manager, Fraser Street Concurrent Disorders
604.323.2392
dfiddler@raincityhousing.org

Jeremy Goodwin
Manager, Mental Health Housing
604.254.3708
jgoodwin@raincityhousing.org

Mandy Hardwick, Manager
LGBTQ2S* Youth Housing First Program
604.360.5824
mhardwick@raincityhousing.org

Emily Grant
Acting Manager, Princess Rooms Transitional Housing
604.254.3731
egrant@raincityhousing.org

Jolanta Krysinski
Manager, Intensive Case Management Team (Surrey)
jkrysinski@raincityhousing.org

Lauriel LeBlanc
Acting Manager, The Vivian Transitional Housing
604.254.3778
llablanc@raincityhousing.org

 

Alicia Ladouceur
Manager, Sunshine Coast Outreach & Shelter
778.978.6092
aladouceur@raincityhousing.org

Eli Leary
Acting Manager, Former Biltmore Hotel
604.879.0848
eleary@raincityhousing.org

Isaac Malmgren
Manager, Peer Services & Community Development
604.653.6501
imalmgren@raincityhousing.org

Johnny Man
Coordinator, Harm Reduction Support Services
778.986.3982
jman@raincityhousing.org

Eliza McCullough
Manager, The Lux
604.687.0005
emccullough@raincityhousing.org

Nikki Scott
Manager, The Budzey
604.215.5706
nscott@raincityhousing.org

Dawn Slykhuis
Team Leader, ICM Team, Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows
778.918.0654
dslykhuis@raincityhousing.org

Tara Taylor
Manager, Marguerite Ford Apartments
604.235.5606
ttaylor@raincityhousing.org

Etty Thompson
Team Lead, Housing First ACT Team
604.675.2390
ethompson@raincityhousing.org